Update: List Of All Federal Teaching Hospitals In Nigeria

Here is a list of the all 20 Federal teaching hospital in Nigeria and their location.

S/N  Name of Hospital Location State
1 University of Benin Teaching Hospital Benin City Edo
2 University of Calabar Teaching Hospital Calabar Cross River
3 University of Abuja Teaching Hospital Gwagwalada FCT
4 University College Hospital Ibadan Oyo
5 Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital Ile-Ife Osun
6 University of  Ilorin Teaching Hospital Ilorin Kwara
7 Irrua Specialist Teaching Hospital Irrua Edo
8 University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital Ituku-Ozalla Enugu
9 Jos University Teaching Hospital Jos Plateau
10 Aminu Kano University Teaching Hospital Kano Kano
11 Lagos University Teaching Hospital Lagos Lagos
12 University of Maiduguri Teaching Hospital Maiduguri Borno
13 Nnamdi Azikwe Teaching Hospital Nnewi Anambra
14 University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital Port Harcourt Rivers
15 Usman Dan Fodio University Teaching Hospital Sokoto Sokoto
16 University of Uyo Teaching Hospital Uyo Akwa Ibom
17 Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital Zaria Kaduna
18 Federal Teaching Hospital Abakaliki Ebonyi
19 Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Teaching Hospital Bauchi Bauchi
20 National Hospital Abuja FCT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s